Jeremy Camp's set to release 13-track album “Deeper Waters” on Friday, May 17th

Jeremy Camp - "Deeper Waters"
Jeremy Camp - "Deeper Waters" |

Award-winning hitmaker Jeremy Camp will release his 14th studio album ‘Deeper Waters’ on Fri., May 17 via Capitol CMG. Produced by Jordan Sapp and recorded in Nashville, the thirteen tracks thematically dive into the unknown and offer an exploration of self-discovery. 

The album is a pop-fused reflection of both the past two-plus decades in the spotlight and the appreciation for the moment of now. “These Days” is the current single from the album, and it’s already notched streaming placements across Spotify, Amazon, Pandora and more. The video is available here

Preorder ‘Deeper Waters’ Here

Camp will kick off an East Coast route of “The Theater Tour,” which will start Mar. 21 in North Carolina. The 17-date run will stop in Florida, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, and more, and fans can expect a mix of both familiar hits and a preview of new music. Caleb & John are opening on “The Theater Tour,” and tickets and more information can be found here:

‘Deeper Waters’ Tracklist:

Deeper Waters
Closer To You
No Survivors
These Days
A Million Names
Ready Now
Take It All
Through The Light
Need To Be Near
These Days with Frannie Rae