Koryn Hawthorne Reveals Track List For Debut Full-Length Solo Album 'Unstoppable'; Pre-Orders Available Now

Koryn Hawthorne Unstoppable
Cover for Koryn Hawthorne's 2018 full-length debut album Unstoppable. |

Chart-topper and "The Voice" Season 8 finalist Koryn Hawthorne has announced that pre-orders are now available for her upcoming solo debut album, Unstoppable, coming on July 13. Along with the announcement, the 20-year-old artist also revealed the complete track list for the new project which can be found at the end of this article.

The 10-track album will, among others, feature the No. 1 hit single "Won't He Do It (Remix)," "Warriors," and "Reasons (feat. J. Monty)" which will all be available as instant gratification tracks with every pre-order.

Already, the album's No. 1 hit single "Won't He Do It" has impacted Christian radio with its dynamic message and Hawthorne's powerful voice, and the song continues to top charts with four No. 1s on the Gospel charts last week, including Billboard's Hot Gospel Songs Chart, Billboard's Gospel Airplay Chart, the MediaBase Gospel Chart, and Billboard's Gospel Digital Song Sales Chart. As of now, "Won't He Do It" has been at No. 1 for 13 weeks overall on Billboard's Hot Gospel Songs Chart, as well as a No. 1 hit for seven weeks on both the Billboard Gospel Airplay Chart and Gospel Digital Song Sales Chart.

Aside from the aforementioned songs, the new album also includes the title track, "Unstoppable," "Down Goes Rome," "Speak the Name (feat. Natalie Grant)," and more. Collaborating with the versatile musical talents of Grammy-winning and nominated producers Warryn Campbell, Bernie Herms, Makeba Riddick-Woods, Johnta Austin, among others, Unstoppable is infused with Hawthorne's special vocals and a contemporary sound, reflecting the purpose underlying her music, "to inspire others and have faith, be fearless to persevere through any obstacles."

Koryn Hawthorne's Unstoppable is available to pre-order now at AmazoniTunes, and Apple Music.

Koryn Hawthorne, Unstoppable Track List:



Bless Up

Stay Away

Won't He Do It (Remix)

You Still Love Me

For the Truth

Speak the Name (feat. Natalie Grant)

Reasons (feat. J. Monty)

Down Goes Rome