The Church Vessel Revives Worship With New Album Rekindle

Press ReleaseMar 03, 2017 11:24 AM EST
The Church Vessel/DREAM Label

DREAM Worship is pleased to announce the release of the album Rekindle by The Church Vessel. The sound of The Church Vessel is a worship movement organic in nature and pure of heart.  The Holy Spirit flourishes with songs like "Draw Near" and "Oh Father" with instrumentation in it's best grassroots form.

This album is an experience that is needed in your library. The Church Vessel is part of The Church International of 10 church plants and 3 schools in the state of LA and 2 international campuses. 

"We are so excited to be a part of the Dream Worship family, and we can not wait to see what God is going to do through this album release!" - Pastor Donald Kahl

Check out their single "Oh Father" below:


Rekindle Track listing:

  1. Traded (Intro)
  2. Rekindle
  3. Oh Father
  4. Draw Near
  5. Beckon
  6. The Difference
  7. Spoken
  8. Your Love (Outro)

For more information about The Church Vessel visit their website and

Don't miss

Today's playlist