Browse All Artists


hot issue


in the spotlight

Willie Myrick

Hezekiah Walker's 'Every Praise' Helped Save Kidnapped 10-year-old Boy; He Worshiped Until He Was Let Go (VIDEO)

Tim Tebow

Tim Tebow Shares Twitter Photo With 'Duck Dynasty' Cast Member Jase Robertson (PHOTO)

Francesca Battistelli

Francesca Battistelli's 'If We're Honest' Released Yesterday; Single 'Free to be Me' Goes Gold

God Painting

Most Americans Believe the Universe was Created by God Instead of the Big Bang Theory

latest news

Pokemon X and Y Free Promotion Gives Gamers Electabuzz and Magmar at UK's GAME Store Locations

'Once Upon a Time' Season 3 Episode 16 Spoilers: Neal May be Seen in Flashbacks

Xbox One vs. PS4: Microsoft Console Could Beat PlayStation 4 with 'Better Exclusive Games' and Kinect Relevance

'Batman vs Superman' Cast Rumors, Plot Spoilers: Russell Crowe Will Not Return in 'Man of Steel 2' Sequel

View All News

stay connected

Real Time Analytics