Rend Collective Performs 'Every Giant Will Fall' Live on 'FOX & Friends' [WATCH HERE]

Justin SarachikOct 06, 2015 02:50 PM EDT
Screen grab

Christian worship band Rend Collective were on "FOX & Friends" this morning to perform a few songs and proclaim the name of Jesus.

They performed "Every Giant Will Fall" and "You Will Never Run" off their new record As A Family We Go. Watch the performances here and here.

Rend Collective will be bringing Christmas spirit to fans everywhere on October 23 with the release of Campfire Christmas: Volume 1.

The band will be drawing from their Irish roots and putting their own folkier spin on classics such as "O Holy Night (O Night Divine)" and "We Wish You A Merry Christmas."

Fans can get an idea of what to expect from the album from "Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)," set to hit radio this Christmas season.

"We're thrilled to announce we'll be performing live on Fox & Friends Sunday morning! Mark your calendars and join us!" the band posted on Facebook.

Rend Collective's fifth studio album, As Family We Go, released last month, hitting No. 19 on the U.K. Albums Chart and No. 9 on U.K.’s Digital Albums Chart, making it the highest debut for a Christian album in the U.K. in almost 20 years and the highest ever Christian album debut on the U.K. Digital Albums Chart. As Family We Go also hit the No. 1 spot on the iTunes Christian albums chart in the U.S., U.K., Canada, Australia and New Zealand and landed in the top ten albums overall in seven countries including the U.S., U.K. and Canada.

This October, Rend Collective will once again hit the road with Chris Tomlin for the second leg of his "Love Ran Red Tour." For additional tour information, click here.

 Campfire Christmas: Volume 1
1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest)
3. Ding Dong Merrily On High (The Celebration’s Starting)
4. Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)
5. O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)
6. Shining Light
7. O Holy Night (O Night Devine)
8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice) [feat. Urban Rescue]
9. A Joyful Reprise
10. Merry Christmas Everyone
11. For All That You Have Done

Don't miss

Today's playlist