Lenny LeBlanc Releases Acoustic Album 'Anthology'

Silvia HrabkovskaDec 04, 2012 12:43 PM EST

Singer, songwriter, and worship leader, Lenny LeBlanc released new project.

Anthology is an acoustic album from LeBlanc. Anthology contains some of LeBlanc favorites as well as two new songs written this year. New songs are "Unchained" and "Hope."

Lenny LeBlanc's Anthology is available in a physical CD as well as digital download.

For more information visit www.lennyleblanc.com.

Lenny LeBlanc is an author of such worship hits like "Falling," "Above All," and "There Is None Like You."





Don't miss

Today's playlist