Landry Cantrell Releases New Album Projections

Press ReleaseJun 19, 2017 11:59 AM EDT
Landry CantrellCover for Landry Cantrell's 2017 album Projections.

DREAM Records newest artist Landry Cantrell is proud to release his album Projections. Cantrell went into the studio with producer Sean Hill (Jamie Grace) at Uphill Studios in Atlanta, Georgia, to record 12 tracks that have been best described as a freshly energetic and eclectic sounding album with an irresistibly contagious vocal.

The Californian pop artist's first single, "Before You" got quick attention at Hot AC / CHR radio with half of the format adding it to their playlists within a few weeks and entering the top 40 on the Christian National Audience chart in the first week of release.  The album has garnered good attention in the press.

See what people are saying about Projections:

"Rather fresh-sounding, theologically astute and passionately engaging. Mark my words, Landry Cantrell is a name to watch." -

"Cantrell's voice is amazing as well as soothing, and combined with his music, it's stunningly electric!" -

"Landry Cantrell's debut project is one that is sure to garner popularity and buzz" -

Check out the studio version and acoustic performance of Landry's single "Before You" below:


Projections track listing:

  1. Before You
  2. Gravity
  3. Fly
  4. Louder
  5. Feedback
  6. Indian Summer (Feat. Kelsey Hicks)
  7. Separate
  8. Dreamin'
  9. Deeper Love
  10. Fade Out
  11. Underneath
  12. Move Me (Feat. Lawrence Trump)

You can follow Landry Cantrell on FacebookTwitterSoundcloudInstagram and YouTube.

Don't miss

Today's playlist