Jesus Culture To Release New Live Worship Album 'Living With A Fire' Out Aug. 31; Music Video For Title-Track, Pre-Orders Available Now

Marcus Lundin Jul 13, 2018 11:37 AM EDT
JESUS CULTURE/CAPITOL CHRISTIAN MUSIC GROUPCover for Jesus Culture's 2018 live worship album Living With A Fire

Acclaimed Christian worship band Jesus Culture is announcing the release of their latest live worship album, Living With A Fire, releasing on Aug. 31 on Capitol Christian Music Group. Pre-orders for the new album are available today and include three new songs, "Freedom," "Center of Your Love," and the title track, "Living With A Fire," as instant downloads. Today, the group also debuted a live music video for "Living With A Fire," which can be viewed at the end of this article.

Recorded at Jesus Culture's home church during their conference in Sacramento, Calif., Living With A Fire features worship leaders Kim Walker-Smith, Chris Quilala, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, Derek Johnson, and Chris McClarney. 

"It was amazing to record at our home conference again," Quilala says. "The worship that poured out by every single person in the room was contagious."

"I forever want my heart to burn with passion for God so the world might know the love of Christ through my life," he continues. "This is the simple message of Living with a Fire. It is especially important for the church, in this time, to keep their hearts burning for Jesus and to be a light to the world."

Jesus Culture also today announced that they will be heading out on the "Living With A Fire Tour" in October, starting in Portland, Ore., and wrapping in Philadelphia, Pa. Stay tuned for more news about the upcoming tour.

Living With A Fire is available for pre-order everywhere now ahead of its Aug. 31 release, with links to most digital platforms available here.

Stay tuned to BREATHEcast for the latest news about Jesus Culture or visit their official website and follow them on social media on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube.

Click below to watch the official live video to the title track, "Living With A Fire," from the new album, or click here to watch it on YouTube:

Living With A Fire Track List:

 1. Move (ft. Chris McClarney)

 2. Awe (ft. Chris Quilala)

 3. Not Afraid (ft. Kim Walker-Smith)

 4. Living With A Fire (ft. Chris Quilala)

 5. Defender (ft. Katie Torwalt)

 6. Center Of Your Love (ft. Kim Walker-Smith)

 7. Freedom (ft. Kim Walker-Smith)

 8. Anointing (ft. Chris Quilala)

 9. Be Crowned (ft. Bryan Torwalt)

 10. Yes And Amen (ft. Chris McClarney)

 11. Beautiful Day (ft. Derek Johnson)

 12. Let Love (ft. Chris McClarney)

 13. How Amazing (ft. KWS)

 14. For No Other Reason (ft. Chris Quilala)

Don't miss

Today's playlist