J. Moss Reveals Album Cover for His Upcoming V4... The Other Side

Silvia HrabkovskaJun 11, 2012 08:48 PM EDT

Contemporary Gospel artist J. Moss is about to release his new record titled V4... The Other Side. The album will be available July 31, 2012.

Today, J. Moss revealed the album cover for V4... The Other Side (featured on the photo). The album will feature collaborations with Kierra Sheard & Karen Clark Sheard in the song "Good Day", James Fortune in the song "You Did", and Hezekiah Walker & LFC and Dorinda Clark-Cole in the song "The Prayers". The album will also contain an original and a remix version of the song "Good & Bad". The album contains a total of 14 songs.

Track listing:

1. God's Got It

2. Imma Do It

3. Take Me

4. Strong Enough

5. Good & Bad

6. Good Day (featuring Kierra Sheard & Karen Clark Sheard )

7. Caught Up In Love

8. Shout

9. You Did (featuring James Fortune)

10. Holy Is Your Word

11. The Prayers (featuring Hezekiah Walker & LFC & and Dorinda Clark-Cole)

12. The Other Side Of Victory

13. Keep Your Head Up

14. Good & Bad (Remix Club Mix)

Don't miss

Today's playlist