DJ Kirk Releases Self-Titled New Album

Press ReleaseMay 01, 2017 05:20 PM EDT
DJ Kirk

DRÖM, Dream Label Group's dance division, is proud to announce the release of DJ Kirk's self-titled sophomore album, DJ KIRK. The album is a pop dance must-have full of sounds similar to Martin Garrix, Zedd or Steve Aoki and features vocalists and Dream Records artist, Abigail Duhon as well as artists, Carmen Justice and KAYLI, of 1 Girl Nation fame, Avari and Jacquelyn Walters.

DJ Kirk co-produced the album with David Thulin (Jonathan Thulin, Joel Vaughn). DJ Kirk will set off on tour dates as the summer begins playing conferences, festivals and youth events. Check out his album promo featuring his performances.

"I wanted to capture the highs and lows of our faith; this album is going to speak to fans on so many levels..." - DJ Kirk

Fans can also DJ Kirk's new album on iTunes via TextForIt: Text "DJKirk" to 51555.

Check out his song "All Of Me (feat. Carmen Justice)" on YouTube:

Track listing:
1. You're the One (feat. Jacquelyn Walters)
2. Never Was (feat. Avari)
3. All of Me (feat. Carmen Justice)
4. Unfailing Love (feat. Abigail Duhon)
5. Can't Wait to Meet You (feat. Kayli)

For more information about DJ Kirk go to: Dream Label Group and You can follow DJ Kirk on Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram and Youtube.

Don't miss

Today's playlist