Daft Punk Releases Tracklist, Release Date & Special Guests for New Album 'Random Access Memories' (VIDEO)

Matt LloydApr 17, 2013 02:21 AM EDT

At last weekend's Coachella festival in California, the fans got a special surprise treat of a Daft Punk trailer for their new record playing on screens at two of the stages (see trailer above). 

Now Daft Punk has taken to the social media app 'Vine' to share the tracklist for their long awaited, upcoming album, Random Access Memories.  The video shares a quick glimpse at each track name for the record.  

Here is the full track listing:

1. "Give Life Back to Music" 

2. "The Game of Love" 

3. "Giorgio by Moroder" 

4. "Within" 

5. "Instant Crush" 

6. "Lose Yourself to Dance" 

7. "Touch" 

8. "Get Lucky" 

9. "Beyond" 

10. "Motherboard" 

11. "Fragments of Time" 

12. "Doin' It Right" 

13. "Contact"

The French electronic duo's long-awaited new album also has a release date set after much speculation.  The album release date is set for May 21, 2013.

The new album Random Access Memories will feature more live instruments and melodies with collaborations with artist and producers Nile Rodgers, Pharrell, Giorgio Moroder and Animal Collective's Panda Bear. 

Read Daft Punk's first exclusive interview about the new album with Rolling Stone HERE

Are you excited about the new record?

Don't miss

Today's playlist