Capital Kings' Self-titled Debut Album Releases January 8

James Peter EliazerJan 07, 2013 06:56 PM EST

A new electronic-pop artist Capital Kings comprised of Cole Walowac and Jonathan White, starts the new year with the release of their self-titled debut album. Capital Kings releases, January 8, 2013.

A10-track album features an impressive list of guests such as TobyMac, Britt Nicole, Royal Tailor, and Soul Glow Activatur of Family Force 5. Executive Producer of the album TobyMac also co-wrote 4 songs for the record.  

Track listing:

1. All The Way

2. We Belong As One Capital Kings featuring tobyMac

3. You'll Never Be Alone

4. Living For The Other Side Capital Kings featuring Royal Tailor

5. I Feel So Alive

6. Ready For Home

7. Born To Love Capital Kings featuring Britt Nicole

8. Be There

9. Tell Me          

10. The Paradigm Capital Kings featuring Soul Glow Activatur of Family Force 5

Don't miss

Today's playlist