TobyMac Reveals 'Eye on It' Album Cover and Track Listing Featuring Lecrae, Jamie Grace, Blanca of Group 1 Crew

Ema WhiteJul 11, 2012 06:49 AM EDT

TobyMac finally revealed Eye on It album cover. The cover is in an eye-catching yellow and black color. (see the photo)

TobyMac also exposed the names of the artists he collaborated with. Song "Forgiveness", features Lecrae, Blanca of Group 1 Crew featured on "Unstoppable", and Jamie Grace on "Favorite Song".

Eye on It track listing:

1.      Me Without You

2.      Steal My Show

3.      Eye On It

4.      Forgiveness

5.       Speak Life

6.      Unstoppable

7.      Lose Myself

8.      Family

9.      Thankful For You

10.    Made For Me

11.    Mac Daddy

12.    Favorite Song

The first single from Eye on It called "Me without You," is available at

TobyMac will depart on 'Eye on It Tour' in October with Chris August and Jamie Grace. 

Don't miss

Today's playlist