Rend Collective Releases 'Good News: Deluxe Edition,' Adding Live Acoustic Sessions, In Concert Performances

Marcus Lundin Aug 24, 2018 01:23 PM EDT
REND COLLECTIVE/SPARROW RECORDS/CAPITOL CHRISTIAN MUSIC GROUP Cover for Rend Collective's 2018 album Good News: Deluxe Edition

Today, Northern Irish group Rend Collective is releasing the Good News: Deluxe Edition digitally, adding live sessions and recorded tracks from a sold-out hometown performance in Belfast to their latest chart-topping album. The new Deluxe Edition features the 15 original tracks on the group's critically acclaimed, Good News, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Christian Albums chart, in addition to six new live tracks.

The six new recordings include live acoustic sessions of "Nailed To The Cross," "Rescuer (Good News)," and current radio favorite "Counting Every Blessing," as well as three live performances from the band's sold out hometown show in Belfast in Northern Ireland.

Click below to watch the official music video of Rend Collective performing "I Will Be Undignified" live, or click here to watch it on YouTube:


The band is currently gearing up for the "Good News Tour Part 3 - Europe/USA" kicking off in September. Fans will have the opportunity to catch Rend Collective performing live in over 25 cities, as they tour throughout Europe and the U.S., including stops in Munich, Cologne, Chicago, Las Vegas, and more, with dates already sold-out in four markets.

Good News: Deluxe Edition is available for streaming and purchase everywhere now, with links to most digital music platforms available here.

Check back at BREATHEcast for the latest news about Rend Collective, or visit their official website for more information and follow them on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube.

Good News: Deluxe Edition Track Listing: 

1. Life Is Beautiful

2. I Will Be Undignified

3. Rescuer (Good News)

4. Counting Every Blessing

5. Nailed To The Cross

6. Hymn Of The Ages

7. True North

8. Resurrection Day

9. No Outsiders

10. Weep With Me

11. Weep With Me (Reprise)

12. Marching On (feat. Hillsong Young & Free)

13. Yahweh

14. Counting Every Blessing (Ukulele Session)

15. Christ Lives In Me

16. I Will Be Undignified (Live In Belfast)

17. Nailed To The Cross (Live Acoustic Session)

18. Rescuer (Good News) (Live Acoustic Session)

19. Counting Every Blessing (Live Acoustic Session)

20. No Outsiders (Live In Belfast)

21. Marching On (Live in Belfast)

Don't miss

Today's playlist