Garry Kean Releases New Album 'Press' On DREAM Worship

Press ReleaseApr 08, 2017 01:25 PM EDT
Garry Kean

DREAM Worship is pleased to announce the release of Press by artist and worship leader, Garry Kean.  "Press," which is part worship part pop, the songs reflect the Sunday morning worship experience, but also songs about daily life-the struggles and victories-the highs and the lows-always resolving us toward the fact that we serve an amazing God who is able to redeem our failures and take us to new and exciting heights.

"When I first began writing for this album my hope was to write songs that encompassed my daily walk as a believer. I wanted these songs to not only reflect the corporate worship I love being a part of for a few hours on Sundays, but also songs that would encompass and reflect my faith journey every day of the week." - Garry Kean

Check out his music video for the title track "Press":

Press track listing:

1. Press
2. Worship In My Car
3. Lost In LA
4. Soul Searchin'
5. Love Barged In
6. Where Grace Has Been (feat. Christine Dente)
7. Carry Me
8. Open Arms Of Love
9. Why We Worship
10. Take Me Back
11. I Will Live For You
12. Faithful Age To Age (feat. Marianne Adams)
13. It's Time
14. Whisper To My Heart
15. Never Let Go

For more information about Garry Kean visit their website and 

Don't miss

Today's playlist