Francesca Battistelli To Release 'Greatest Hits: The First Ten Years' Nov. 3

Press ReleaseOct 13, 2017 11:01 AM EDT
Francesca BattistelliCover for Francesca Battistelli's 2017 'Greatest Hits: the first ten years' release,

Grammy Award-winning artist Francesca Battistelli celebrates ten years of her artistry with the release of Greatest Hits: the first ten years. The 15-track album, which spans her decade-long career and features six No. 1 radio hits, three top 5 hits, three top 10's and two new studio recordings, will be available Nov. 3, 2017 with Fervent Records.

Battistelli released her debut album, My Paper Heart, in 2008 which included "Free To Be Me," her first of many hits. Along with three RIAA Gold Certifications, a Grammy Award win (four total nominations), a Billboard Music nomination, six Dove Awards (and 28 nominations) and two K-LOVE Fan Awards, she's achieved nearly two million in sales and her music has been featured across multiple television and movie outlets.

Greatest Hits: the first ten years track listing:

1 I'm Letting Go (Top 5)

2 Free To Be Me (No. 1)

3 It's Your Life (Top 10)

4 Beautiful, Beautiful (Top 5)

5 You're Here (Top 10)

6 This Is The Stuff (No. 1)

7 Angel By Your Side

8 Strangely Dim (top 10)

9 Write Your Story (No. 1)

10 He Knows Your Name (No. 1)

11 Holy Spirit (No. 1)

12 If We're Honest (No. 1)

13 Giants Fall (Top 5)

14 There's No Other Name (new recording)

15 Messiah (new Christmas recording)

Don't miss

Breathecast Staff Picks - Christian Gift Guide

Today's playlist