Eminem New Album 2013 "MMLP2" Tracklist Leaks Online / Tracklist Inside

KeAndrea S GloverSep 07, 2013 03:26 PM EDT



Eminem New Album 2013 "MMLP2" Tracklist Leaks Online / Tracklist Inside

The highly anticipated new album "MMLP2" from Eminem is set to hit the streets November 5, but unfortunately for the rapper, the entire 21-song tracklist has been leaked! Fortunately for the fans, you guys get a glimpse of what you can expect to hear on the upcoming album. Eminem has features on the album that range from Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, and of course Dr. Dre, but that's to say the least. The first single off the album, "Berzerk" has already hit airways and it also is listed on the "MMLP2" tracklist, but the song "Survival" that he released for the Call of Duty: Ghosts game trailer didn't make it on the list. It's unclear if the tracklist is official tissue, but hey it's worth a look. Check out the "alleged" tracklist down below and stay tuned for more updates.


Eminem MMLP2 Unofficial Tracklist:

1. Public Service Announcement 2013 (skit)
2. Return of Slim Shady
3. Berzerk
4. Dead or Alive (featuring 50 Cent)
5. Return of Paul (skit)
6. Jaywalk
7. Return To The Racetrack
8. Genocide (featuring Slaughterhouse)
9. Time-Space Continuum (But Now I'm Back)
10. Serial Killer
11. Fifth of Rum (featuring Yelawolf)
12. Breaking Bad
13. Yellow Jumpsuit (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. License to Ill (Homage to Tupac, Biggie, Beastie Boys, Proof)
15. Never Gave A F#ck
16. Inspiration
17. MAC-11 (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
18. Return of Ken Kaniff (skit)
19. The Proof Is In The Pudding (featuring D12 and Royce da 5'9")
20. Respect Mah Authoritah (bonus track)

Trailer for Call of Duty: Ghosts featuring Eminem's new song "Survival" down below.


Don't miss

Breathecast Staff Picks - Christian Gift Guide

Today's playlist