Elevation Worship Announces New Album 'Hallelujah Here Below' Releasing On Sept. 28; Tour Kicking Off On Oct. 12

Marcus Lundin Aug 08, 2018 11:15 AM EDT
ELEVATION WORSHIP/ELEVATION CHURCH Cover for Elevation Worship's 2018 album Hallelujah Here Below

Acclaimed Christian worship band Elevation Worship has announced the release of their upcoming live worship album, Hallelujah Here Below, on Sept. 28. The new 14-track project will be accompanied by the group's "Hallelujah Here Below" tour kicking off on Oct. 12 and concluding on Oct. 24.

The project's lead single, "Won't Stop Now," was released on Friday and is included as an instant grat-track with pre-orders of the new album.

"God's promise to us is that He's taking us from glory to glory and strength to strength," says Chris Brown, Elevation Worship frontman and worship leader. "'Won't Stop Now' is a song of faith, believing that our best days are ahead of us. And what God has planned for us is immeasurably more than we imagine."

Celebrating the release of the new album, the Elevation Worship recently announced their "Hallelujah Here Below" tour which will take their performances across the East Coast and into Canada this October. The tour follows the band's successful US tour last fall, and the "Outcry" tour during the spring.

"These nights of worship across the country have become powerful and landmark encounters in the presence of God," Brown says. "We can't wait to be in new cities, with new songs this fall and see how God moves!"

More information about the tour, including tickets, are available here.

Hallelujah Here Below is available for pre-order now everywhere music can be streamed or downloaded, including the instant grat track "Won't Stop Now."

Stay tuned to BREATHEcast for the latest news about Elevation Worship, or visit their official website for more information and follow them on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube.

Click below to watch the official live worship video for the new single, "Won't Stop Now," or click here to watch it on YouTube:


"Hallelujah Here Below" Tour Dates:


12 New York, NY Playstation Theater

14 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall

15 Pittsburgh, PA Victory Family Church

16 Toronto, ON Ricoh Coliseum

18 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theatre

19 Dayton, OH Christian Life Center

20 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Theater

21 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace

23 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

24 Jacksonville, FL Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Moran Theater

Don't miss

Today's playlist