Dave Barnes to Release New Christmas Album 'A December To Remember' Oct. 29 [SEE TRACKLIST] and New Studio Album 'Golden Days' Jan 2014

Matt LloydSep 24, 2013 10:41 AM EDT




Dave Barnes to Release New Christmas Album 'A December To Remember' Oct. 29 and New Studio Album 'Golden Days' Jan 2014 


Dave Barnes, the Grammy nominated singer/songerwriter, has announced the upcoming release of his new Christmas album A December to Remember. The album is set for a October 29th release date to be available in time for the holiday season. A December to Remember will follow up to his popular 2010 Christmas album Very Merry Christmas

A December to Remember will feature six original song, four written and two co-written by Barnes. The 11-song track list will round out with five Christmas classics. See the full official track list below. 

"Christmas music is so special to me because it's so closely attached to so many sweet and cherished memories and moments," Barnes shares. "I loved making my first Christmas album and had even more fun making this one. It's so fun to contribute more songs and music to my favorite season!" 

Barnes is currently scheduled to play one Christmas concert on Dec. 15 in Nashville. 

Dave Barnes also will be releasing his new studio album Golden Days on On January 28, 2014. The album's first single, "Good," is set to his radio next month. 

For all of the latest news and tour dates, check out Dave Barnes official website HERE


A December To Remember Tracklist:

  1. "Better Than Christmas Day" **
  2. "So, Santa" **
  3. "It's the Most Wonderful Time Of The Year"
  4. "In Bethlehem" **
  5. "Christmas Eve" **
  6. "White Christmas"
  7. "This Christmas"
  8. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
  9. "Peace On Earth" **
  10. "Please Come Home For Christmas"
  11. "When Love Was Born" **
    ** original songs



Don't miss

Today's playlist


Real Time Analytics